100th Blog Post

Every so often I like to stop and reflect back on my experience as a blogger. I figured my 100th career post would be a good opportunity to do so. It has been two and a half months since I started blogging and I still find things that I enjoy blogging about. I love blogging about sports and giving my opinions on them, so naturally that is going to make up a big part of this blog. However, I also have the goal of expanding people’s knowledge and getting them to think in a different way. I try to do this by asking certain questions and finding interesting stories that people may not come across on the daily news. Throughout this process I have learned to expand my thinking as well. As always, I am continuing to try to find new topics and ideas to blog about, so I am welcoming any and all suggestions. Lastly, I would like to thank all of the viewers who continue to support my blog because otherwise I wouldn’t be blogging if no one read them.

Jeff

About Pierro Perspective

Die hard Boston sports fan
This entry was posted in Miscellaneous and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 100th Blog Post

  1. Anonymous says:

    TAKE MY SUGGESTIONS

  2. I like hearing about new science and technology discoveries. Keep up the blogging. Can’t believe it has already been 100!

Leave a Reply

