Restaurant Review: The Cheesecake Factory

cheesecake factory

Today I decided to head down to the Providence Place Mall for the evening to hang out and do some shopping. When it came time for dinner, I chose the Cheesecake Factory as the place to eat. I had never been there before, but as a huge fan of cheesecake, I knew it was something I must do soon. The building was very fancy, definitely one of the more high quality restaurants. To start, there was bread and butter for the appetizers. For dinner, I ordered a shrimp bacon club sandwich. It came with lettuce, tomatoes, and mayonnaise to go along with the bacon and shrimp, all sandwiched between two slices of toasted bread. It was extremely delicious, and also came with quality french fries as well. Then came the part I had been waiting for: dessert. There were probably about 30 different cheesecakes to choose from. I finally ended up selecting the banana cream cheesecake and it was pretty much the greatest thing I have ever eaten. The atmosphere was very nice, as I said high quality. The service was very good and the entire meal was delicious. There is really not much I can say that was bad about this place so I give it a 5/5.

cheesecake

Let me know your thoughts if you have ever eaten here before. Please like post, comment if you have feedback, and share with others.

Thanks,

Jeff

About Pierro Perspective

Die hard Boston sports fan
This entry was posted in Food and Drink and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Restaurant Review: The Cheesecake Factory

  1. The Lu Life says:

    The banana cream cheesecake is my favorite one in the extensive selection!

Leave a Reply

