Restaurant Review: 5 Guys Burgers and Fries

5 guys

Today my friend Dave and I went out to lunch at 5 Guys Burgers and Fries in Franklin, Massachusetts. I had heard a lot about this place, but this was my first time actually eating there. It did not disappoint. I ordered a bacon burger with lettuce and tomatoes to go along with french fries and a soda. The burger was very good, there were actually two burgers in the one sandwich. I wouldn’t say there was anything unique about the burger itself, just a good old-fashioned well cooked hamburger. The french fries were exceptional. They were big and had the right combination of salt and spices on them. The atmosphere was night for the most part. The restaurant I was in was kind of small, so I would not be surprised if it got crowded times. But at 12:45 in the afternoon, we had no problem finding a table. Overall, I was pretty happy with this place so I will give it a 4/5.

Let me know what you guys thought of the restaurant if you have been there before. Please like the post, comment if you have feedback, and share with all of your friends.

Thanks,

Jeff

About Pierro Perspective

Die hard Boston sports fan
This entry was posted in Food and Drink and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Restaurant Review: 5 Guys Burgers and Fries

  1. The Lu Life says:

    I agree that the burgers are not anything out of the ordinary, but the cajun fries there are actually one of my favorite fries!

Leave a Reply

